حساب العمولات في يو تي سي بروكر

يو تي سي بروكر  تطمح دائماٌ في تقديم اكثر الخدمات تميزاً في عالم الاسواق المالية ، فريق العمل  في يو تي سي بروكر يعمل بصورة متواكبة لاصدار  مسارات استثمارية متنوعة للتلائم مع اساليب التداول المختلفة لكل عميل وعميل .

 

حساب العمولات الخاص في شركة يو تي سي بروكر هو حساب تداول ملائم لجميع شرائح الزبائن دون استثناء ، وبغض النظر عن حجم الاستثمار . يتمكن من خلاله العميل من الحصول على ارباح اضافية من الشركة وبصورة شهرية .

 

التداولات المالية تشمل دائماً فوارق في الاسعار ما بين البيع والشراء ، هذه الفوارق هي عبارة عن مكاسب شركات البروكر  وهي ما تسمى بالسبريد او فارق النقاط . تقوم الان الشركة بطرح مسار تداول جديد يتم من خلاله منح العميل جزء من ارباح الشركة  على كل صفقة يفتتحها دون استثناء .

هذا الاسلوب يمكن المتداول من  الحصول على ارباح اضافية في نهاية كل شهر ممكنة للتداول الحي ، وبامكانه ايضاً سحبها لحسابه الشخصي بصورة مباشرة ، ارباحك الاضافية غير منوطة برصيد حسابك او بحجم الرصيد والتداولات  انما بعدد الصفقات التي تقوم بافتتاحها  يومياً ، حيث تحصل الشركة على عمولة لقاء هذه الخدمة .

حساب العمولات في شركة يو تي سي بروكر هو عبارة حساب استثماري فريد من نوعه في عالم التداولات المالية حيث تعتبر شركة يو تي سي بروكر الشركة الوحيدة لتي تقدم هذا النوع من الخدمات والذي يتمتع به الاف المتداولين حول العالم في يو تي سي بروكر .

{PageContent2}

UTC Commission

UTC Broker always aspired to offer more exclusive services in the financial markets world, UTC Broker team works in parallel manner to issue diversified investment routes to be suitable with the different trading styles of the customers.

Special commissions account “UTC commission”: – is a trading account suitable for all segments of customers without exception, with regardless of the size of the investment, which the customer can get additional profits from the company with monthly basis.

 

Financial transactions always include differences in the prices between the buying and the selling, these differences are the gains of the Broker Company which called spread or the points difference. The company now offering a new trading route which grants the customer part of the company’s profits on each deal be opened without exception.

This technique enables the trader to get additional profits at the end of every month as possible for the live trading and can withdraw it to his personal account directly, your additional profits are not depend on your account balance or the size of the trading but depend on number of the deals which you opened it daily where the company gets a commission for this service.

UTC Commission is a unique investment account in the financial trading world where UTC BROKER Company is consider as the only company which offer this type of services and enjoyed by thousands of traders around the world in UTC BROKER.

{PageContent2}