منصات التداول

 

يعد متداول UTC    بمثابة محطة تداول تدار بواسطة أفضل تقنيات ومنصات التداول العالمية الرائدة.  وكل منصة مخصصة لطريقة تداول معينة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. على سبيل المثال منصة جوال  UTC مخصصة للتداول مباشرة  من أي هاتف جوال، بينما منصةUTC ويب تستخدم للولوج اليسير لحسابك من أي حاسب شخصي بأي مكان بالعالم، وأخيرا وليس آخرا منصة التداول UTC  للتحميل   واحدة من أشهر منصات الفوركس في العالم.

يمكنك اكتشاف المزيد حول كل منصة أدناه ومن ثم سيصبح قرار اختيار المنصة الأنسب لك ولأحتياجاتك أيسر بكثير. يمكنك الولوج لكل هذا عبر حساب تداول UTC خاصتك.

متداول منصة UTC للتحميل

 

واحدة من أشهر منصات التداول بالعالم هي منصة  تداول UTC  للتحميل  والتي لا تقتصر على تداول الفوركس فقط، بل أيضا يتوافر بها خاصية تقديم المعطيات، وغيرها من الميزات الخاصة بالتداول. وهي تخدم كل من المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة في عالم التداول على حد سواء. كما أنها تلبي الاحتياجات الأكثر تطلبا في مجال الفوركس. و مع تداولها الموثوق به عبر الإنترنت، وسهولة استخدامها، والتحليل الفني المتطور للشئون المالية والأحداث فلا شك أن متداول منصة UTC  للتحميل  تعد منصة تداول الفوركس الأكثر شهرة بالعالم.

اقرأ المزيد >>>

 

متداول منصة UTC للويب

 

 

بمساعدة المتداولين الافتراضيين خاصتنا يمكنك التداول أينما شئت مع منصاتنا عبر الإنترنت مثل متداول الويب والتي يمكن الولوج إليها من أي جهاز حاسب دون الحاجة لأي تحميل مسبق. من الأمثلة الأخرى تطبيق الآيفون والذي يمنحك خاصية التداول بأي وقت دون الحاجة لأي وساطة. تتكون منصاتنا عبر الويب من كافة السمات والوظائف الهامة التي قد يحتاجها أي شخص للتداول بأي وقت، والتي يمكن استخدامها من المنزل، أو المكتب، أو أي مكان ترغب به.

اقرأ المزيد >>>

 

متداول منصة UTC جوال

 

لا يجب عليك مطلقا أن تهدر فرصة التداول عبر الآيفون خاصتك، أو هاتف الأندرويد، أو الآيبود، أو الآيباد إذ أن منصة جوال UTCتُمكنك من التداول، والحفاظ على حسابك، ومتابعة الأسواق المالية بأي وقت ومن أي مكان بالعالم وبشكل مجاني في معظم الأحوال. تطبيقات الجوال خاصتنا مثيرة للإعجاب بما يكفي لتثير انتباه حتى ذوي الخبرة من المتداولين، في حين أنها سهلة الاستخدام بالنسبة للمستخدم لتعم الفائدة على كافة المتداولين.

اقرأ المزيد >>>

{PageContent2}

Trading Platforms

 

UTC is like a power station of brokerage that is running by the world’s top ranked and leading trading technologies and platforms. Every platform is customized for a specific field or way of trading to meet the needs of our clients.For example UTC Mobile is for the trading active from any mobile phone, UTC Web for easy on-line approach to your account from any PC anywhere in the world, UTC Download Trader , is one of the most famous Forex platform in the world.

You can find out more about each platform below and then it will be an easy decision for you to choose the best platform of your choice that suits your needs. All these can be accessed by your UTC login account.

UTC Web Trader Platform

With the help of our virtual brokers, you can trade wherever you want with our online platforms like web trader, which is accessible from any computer without any pre downloading required. Another example is i-phone application, which give you an advantage to trade anytime without any brokerage involved. Our web based platforms comprises of all of the important characteristics and functions that anybody require to trade at anytime and that can be utilized at your home, office, or anywhere you want.

UTC Trader Platform Mobile

You should never lose the opportunity to trade from your i-phone, Android Mobile, iPod & iPad as UTC mobile platform empowers you to trade, maintain your account and get fiscal markets anytime from any place in the world and most importantly for free. Our mobile applications are impressive enough to get the attention of even most experienced traders, while these are so user friendly to benefit all level of traders.

UTC Download Trader Platform

One of the world’s most famous platform is UTC Download Trader which has been made not only for Forex trading but also have the ability to deliver CFDs and other features related to trading.  It is desirable not only for those who just started trading but also suitable to the experienced ones. Even it fulfills the most requiring Forex needs. With its authentic on-line trading, being user friendly, developed technical analysis and approach to fiscal affairs and events, No doubt that UTC Web trader is the most renowned Forex trading platform in the world

 

{PageContent2}