تدحرج

 

 

UTC بروكر لن تتقاضى عمولة المتداول من عملائها مثل غيرها من وسطاء الفوركس الكبرى. نحن فقط مقابل رسوم التمديد (وتسمى أيضا مقايضة بين عشية وضحاها). يتم احتساب هذه الرسوم في الوقت الذي يترك التاجر مفتوحة الماضي 00:00 جرينتش مكانه.


معلومات اساسية

ويعرف التمديد كما دفع سعر الفائدة أو يتلقى من قبل تاجر الفوركس على موقف فتح التي تدحرجت من يوم واحد إلى آخر. سعر الفائدة يختلف بين أزواج العملات. سوف يحصل التجار أو دفع سعر الفائدة في نهاية كل يوم تداول، في الساعة 00:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم أزواج العملات لديهم.

 


 

كيف تعمل؟

ويتم احتساب الفائدة على كل يوم في سوق الفوركس. يمكن للتجار عرض بيانات حساباتهم للتحقق ما إذا كان تلقي أو فرض رسوم التمديد في نهاية كل يوم تداول في الساعة 00:00 بتوقيت جرينتش. نحن نحمل تداول الماضي معدل الانتقال يوميا في أيام الأسبوع العادية. وبما أن هناك 5 أيام في أسبوع التداول، على المصالح التمديد الاربعاء ان اتهم لمدة 3 أيام لعطلة نهاية الاسبوع المقبل.


وفيما يلي شرح موجز لمصلحة التمديد:

حالة 1: سعر الفائدة من العملات الأساسية هو أقل من العملة الثانوية. 

اليورو هو العملة الرئيسية في الزوج وسعر الفائدة لليورو هو أقل من العملة الثانوية، والتي هي الدولار الأسترالي (AUD). 

شراء - لونغ: عندما يشتري الزبون EUR، وقال انه سيتم احتساب (يدفع) ورسوم الانتقال. 

بيع - قصيرة: عندما يبيع التاجر EUR، وقال انه سوف تتلقى (كسب) رسوم التمديد.

 

حالة 2: سعر الفائدة من العملات الأساسية أكبر من العملة الثانوية. 

للحصول على مثال: $ الاسترالي هو العملة الرئيسية في الزوج وسعر الفائدة دولار استرالي هو أعلى من دولار كندي (CAD). 

شراء - لونغ: في هذا السيناريو، عندما يشتري التاجر AUD، وقال انه سوف تتلقى (يكسب) رسوم التمديد. 

بيع - قصيرة: في هذا السيناريو، عندما يبيع التاجر AUD، وقال انه سيتم احتساب (يدفع) ورسوم الانتقال. 

من المهم جدا أن نعرف أن حساب حجم التجارة جعلت تأثير على مقدار رسوم التمديد. كما يزيد من حجم، ويزيد من رسوم التمديد أيضا. نعتبر أن على المصالح التمديد الاربعاء ان اتهم لمدة 3 أيام لعطلة نهاية الاسبوع المقبل.


تفسير الرسوم ديلي التمديد 

يوم الاربعاء في سوق الفوركس تهمة ثلاثة أيام من رسوم الانتقال، فإنه يجعل الأربعاء رسوم التمديد ثلاث مرات أكبر من المبلغ يوم الثلاثاء. وذلك لأن البنوك حول الفائدة تهمة العالم يومي السبت والأحد، وذلك لأن في هذه الأيام مغلق السوق.


واتهم رسوم الانتقال على النحو التالي: 

من ليلة الاحد الى الاثنين: رسوم التمديد عادي 

من ليلة الاثنين الى يوم الثلاثاء: رسوم التمديد عادي 

من ليلة الثلاثاء إلى الأربعاء: رسوم التمديد عادي 

من ليلة الاربعاء والخميس: يتم فرض رسوم التمديد ثلاث مرات أعلى (ليوم الأربعاء والجمعة والسبت) 

من ليلة الخميس إلى الجمعة: رسوم التمديد عادي

{PageContent2}

ROLLOVER

UTC Broker will not charge a rolling commission from its clients like other major Forex brokers. We charge only a rollover fee (also called an overnight swap). This fee is computed at the time when a trader leaves his place open past 00:00 GMT.

Background Information

Rollover is defined as the interest rate pay or receives by Forex trader on open position that is rolled over from one day to the next. Interest rate varies among currency pairs. Traders will receive or pay interest rate at the end of each trading day, at 00:00 GMT on the currency pairs they have.

How does it work?

Interest is calculated on each day in the Forex market. Traders can view their account statements to verify whether they receive or charged the rollover fee at the end of each trading day at 00:00 GMT. We charge the past trading day rollover rate in regular week days. Since there are 5 days in a trading week, on Wednesday rollover interests are charged for 3 days for the next weekend.

The following is a brief explanation of rollover interest:

Case 1: The rate of interest of primary currency is lesser than the secondary currency.

The EUR is the primary currency in the pair and the interest rate of EUR is lesser than the secondary currency, which is the Australian Dollar (AUD).

Buy – Long:When the customer purchases the EUR, he will be charged (pays) the rollover fee.

Sell – Short:When the trader sells the EUR, he will receive (earn) the rollover fee.

Case 2:The rate of interest of primary currency is greater than the secondary currency.

For an Example: Australian $ is the main currency in the pair and the interest rate of Australian $ is higher than Canadian $ (CAD).

Buy – Long:In this scenario, when the trader purchases the AUD, he will receive (earns) the rollover fee.

Sell – Short: In this scenario, when the trader sells the AUD, he will be charged (pays) the rollover fee.

It is very important to know that the calculation of trade volume made impact on the amount of rollover fee. As the volume increases, the rollover fee also increases. Consider that on Wednesday rollover interests are charged for 3 days for the next weekend.

Explanation of Daily Rollover Fees

On Wednesday the Forex Market charge three days of rollover fee, it makes Wednesday rollover fee three times bigger than the amount on Tuesday. This is because of the banks around the world charge interest on Saturday and Sunday, because on these days market is closed.

Rollover fees are charged as follows:

From Sunday night to Monday: Normal rollover fee

From Monday night to Tuesday: Normal rollover fee

From Tuesday night to Wednesday: Normal rollover fee

From Wednesday night to Thursday: rollover fee is charged three times higher (for Wednesday, Friday and Saturday)

From Thursday night to Friday: Normal rollover fee

{PageContent2}