السلع

تداول السلع مع UTC Broker

ان توفير تشكيلة واسعة من خيارات التداول لعملائنا يعد هو احد أركان فلسفتنا فى “UTC Broker“, و من إحدى الخيارات المقترحة من قبلنا هي السلع. إذا أخذنا بالاعتبار أن السلع هى من تشكل المواد الأساسية لأي صناعة، و لذلك فانه من  خيارات التداول المتاحة لدينا من الطبيعى أن تشكل احدى الخيارت الأساسية.

ما ميزة التداول بالسلع؟

لأن السلع بكونها متداوله ولها قيمة وسعر معين فيتم تعريفها .  كما أن السلع تتميز بالتنوع و ذلك لانها تشمل مجموعة واسعة كالغاز الطبيعى و حتى الفول و الصويا و عصير البرتقال كما أن السلع مدرجة فى كل حيز وشكل من أشكال الصناعة فى شكل منتج او خدمة. و لهذا عندما يزداد الطلب على هذا المنتج يزداد الطلب على هذه السلع أيضا فهناك علاقة طردية بين المنتج و السلع.

فمثالا على ما سبق سلعة الذهب:عند حدوث الأزمة المالية سنة 2008 و تعرضت الأسواق المالية للانهيار أسرع العديد من المستثمرون بدئوا بالهرع الى الذهب كملاذ مالى أمن بالنسبة لهم ، فبلغ سعر الذهب ذروته بصورة غير مسبوقة من قبلفمن احدى مميزات التداول بالسلع انه لا يمنحك فقط الفرصة لتحقيق ارباح مالية انما يجعل الطريق امامك مفتوحا لتنويع محفظتك و عدم الحد و التقييد من استثماراتك.

 السلع التي يمكن الاختيار من بينها

يمكنك تنويع محفظتك بتداول سلع الطاقة أو السلع الزراعية أو المعادن “UTC Broker” توفرلك تشكيلة متنوعة واسعة من السلع التى يمكن الأختيار فيما بينهما، بدءًا بالذرة والسكر والقطن والقهوة من القطاع الزراعي حتى الذهب والفضة من بين المعادن. اضافة الى ذلك، يمكنك أيضا التداول فى أسواق الطاقة بالنفط والغاز.

 أوقات تداول السلع مع UTC Broker

أوقات تداول الذهب (XAU/USD) والفضة (XAG/USD

يبدأ تداول الذهب و الفضة  بداية من يوم الأحد فى تمام الساعة”23:00 بتوقيت جرينتش”. ويتم اغلاق التداول كل يوم بين الساعة “22:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش)” من كل يوم حتى الساعة “23:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش)” ليتم فتح التداول مرة أخرى . ويتم اغلاق التداول خلال هذه الساعة بحيث لا يسمح للمتداول بأجراء اى صفقات او تحديد اوامر اغلاق الصفقات.

أوقات تداول النفط   (OIL/USD)

يبدأ تداول النفط  بداية من يوم الأحد فى تمام الساعة”23:00 بتوقيت جرينتش”. ويتم اغلاق التداول كل يوم بين الساعة “22:15 (بتوقيت جرينتش)” من كل يوم  حتى الساعة “23:00 (بتوقيت جرينتش)” ليتم فتح التداول مرة أخرى .ويتم اغلاق التداول خلال هذه الساعة بحيث لا يسمح للمتداول بأجراء اى صفقات او تحديد اوامر اغلاق الصفقات.

{PageContent2}

COMMODITIES

Trading Commodities with UTC Broker

One of the key objectives of UTC broker is to offer a broad range of trading alternatives to our clients. Commodity trading offering is an example of our efforts. When you believe that they constitute the primary materials of any industry like you can invest in Gold. Silver and Oil etc. It only suggests that these are a primary constituent of our trading products.

Why Trade in Commodities?

Commodities mean anything useable or valuable. They could be anything made from Oil or natural gas, Gold etc. All industries employ commodities to furnish a production or services. Consequently, as demand of these industries raises, the demand of Commodities also raises.


For example in case of Gold: At the time of international markets broke down in 2008, disturbed
traders moved to Gold as a last resort, and then the cost touched new heights. By investing in commodities you will get not only the chance to enjoy particular financial moods but it will also gives you the a path for diversification of your investments and create a fence to your investment as well.

Product options :

UTC Broker provides different options of commodities to make a trade from. Traders can trade is agricultural products, metals and energies to diversify their portfolios. You will have the options to trade in sugar, cotton, coffee and others in agricultural sector. Similarly trade in Gold or Silver in metal industry. UTC Broker also provided the option to trade in Oil and gas in energy sector.

UTC Broker Commodities trading hours:

Silver (XAG/USD) and Gold (XAU/USD) Trading Hours :

Sundays at 23:00 GMT is the starting time for the trade in Gold and silver. There is gap in trading at 22:00 GMT each day and trading in Gold and silver restarts again after an hour break. During this gap traders will not be in able to make or stop any orders. Further traders will not be able to amend or limit any order during this gap.

Oil (OIL/USD) Trading Hours:

Sundays at 23:00 GMT is the beginning time for oil trading. There is gap in trading at 22:15 GMT each day and oil trading restarts again at 23:00 GMT. . During this gap traders will not be in able to make or stop any orders. Further traders will not be able to amend or limit any order during this gap.

{PageContent2}